Announcing Accessing Your Full Human Potential Sessions

The next regular blog post will be toward the end of the week and will be entitled, “Making Peace with Physicality.”

Hello Everyone!

I am so excited about what has transpired within my Spirit and form over the last few days that I didn’t wish to wait to share it with each of you.

As some of you know, I have spent the last few months releasing and burning away all that no longer serves me in every part of my life.  The result of this paring down, releasing, and burning away has been an even greater download of my true essence, my Greater Presence, and my infinite, innate wisdom, which I was unable to hold vibrationally before this time.

The vibrational download I have experienced does not keep me in the etheric.  My feet are not walking above the ground.  Instead, I am experiencing the gift of bringing Heaven to Earth, of bringing my etheric self fully into my physical body, so that I fully am able to combine my innate energy and wisdom with my physical, human expression and existence.

My work in the world is now tangible, practical, and completely led by Spirit.

We are divine, infinite beings having a physical, human experience, but have you been living your life honoring this divine truth?  Are you experiencing your life as easily combining your infinite Spirit with your physical form?  Are you able to follow the lead of Spirit while going about the practical details of living a human experience within your health, relationships, career, and finances?

The world as we know it is changing so rapidly.  You are changing on every level from your cellular make-up through every aspect of your life.  Are you experiencing doubt, challenges, or hardship in one or more areas of your life?  Are you confused with how to live your spiritual essence while handling the practical matters of health, relationships, and finances?  Do you feel stagnant and unable to move forward because you just don’t know what your next step should be?

  • Allow me to help you bridge your Spirit and the etheric with your practical, day-to-day life.
  • Allow me to mirror your infinite self to you and assist you in bringing all that you are into your practical human existence.
  • Allow me to assist you with information, tools, and energetic clearings that are empowering and guaranteed to move you toward your spiritual, physical, emotional, and mental goals.

The time is now to integrate all you are and to create the life you were born to live.

If you are ready to move past your challenges and fully to embrace your path in this life, schedule a new Human Potential session with me today.

In a Human Potential session, you will receive

  • Information from your Greater Presence about what is most important for you to know at this time,
  • Transformational tools to assist you in releasing what is holding you back,
  • And practical steps to take to help you manifest more abundance, greater health, more loving relationships, and more alignment with your soul’s purpose in this incarnation.
  • You will also receive a downloadable mp3 of the session.

To schedule your one-hour session, follow this link:  https://my.timedriver.com/4QZVG.  My website address is www.karenlaruemoye.com.

I look forward to assisting you in manifesting your full, human potential.

In love and light,

Karen

About My Greater Presence

I am an Empowerment Facilitator and Reader and Energy Integration Facilitator. One of my unique gifts is the ability to hear what your divinity wishes for you to know and understand and mirror that wisdom to you until you are ready to do so for yourself.
This entry was posted in Tools of Empowerment, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

